1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ARE-CNS
  4. »Alumni Registration
  5. »Advisory Council

Architectural Engineering and Construction Science

Advisory Councils

Architectural Engineering Current Members

Justin Apprill
U.S. Engineering
 Camille Barton
Purdy-McGuire, Inc.
Steve Busey
BSE Structural Engineers
 Dennis Downes
Kristina Geisler-Nordholm
Geisler Pender Consulting Engineers + RLG
 Cliff Greenlief
Walter P. Moore
Khris House
Affiliated Engineers
 Chris Kearney
Mark Montgomery
 Jeff Romine
Brack & Associates
Jason Wollum
Henderson Engineers
 Kathi Vandel

Construction Science and Management Current Members

Kyle Blasdel
Conco Construction
 Blaine Clark
Decker Electric
Gib Compton
Compton Construction
 Brooks Dohrman
Simpson Construction
Mike Gibson
AGC of Kansas
 Kurt Grier
Eby Construction
Nick Hartline
 Ben Hutton
Hutton Construction
Todd Knight
McCownGordon Construction
 Vance McMillan
JE Dunn Construction
Scott Miller
GE Johnson Construction
 Travis Stryker
CAS Constructors
Jarrod Willich
Hi-Tech Interiors
 Justin Zeh
Whiting-Turner Contracting