1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ARE-CNS
  4. »Faculty & Staff
  5. »Faculty

Architectural Engineering and Construction Science

Faculty Directory

Photo of Ray BuyleRay Buyle
Department Head and Professor
2049 Seaton Hall
785-532-5964
rbuyle@k-state.edu
Photo of Shannon CasebeerShannon Casebeer
Associate Professor
2083 Seaton Hall
816-806-1886
scasebeer@k-state.edu
Photo of Derek ClementsDerek Clements
Assistant Professor
2036 Seaton Hall
972-861-0386
dclements@k-state.edu
Dave DalbeyDave Dalbey
Instructor
2031 Seaton Hall
913-302-1760
dalbey@k-state.edu
Photo of James F. GoddardJames F. Goddard
Professor and CNSM Program Coordinator
2052 Seaton Hall
785-532-3569
goddard@k-state.edu
Photo of Dan HallDan Hall
Instructor
2082 Seaton Hall
785-341-1774
danhall@k-state.edu
Jake HamiltonJake Hamilton
Instructor
2029 Seaton Hall
913-375-0478
jakehamilton@k-state.edu
Photo of Fred HaslerFred Hasler
Professor and ARE Program Coordinator
2063 Seaton Hall
785-532-3557
fhasler@k-state.edu
Photo of Julia KeenJulia Keen
Professor
2062 Seaton Hall
785-532-3575
jkeen@k-state.edu
Photo of Kimberly KramerKimberly Kramer
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
2011B Seaton Hall
785-532-5964
kramer@k-state.edu
Photo of Kyle LarsonKyle Larson
Assistant Professor
2039 Seaton Hall

785-532-5964
kyle@k-state.edu

Photo of Katie LoughmillerKatie Loughmiller
Associate Professor
2037 Seaton Hall
785-477-2732
loughmil@k-state.edu
Photo of Don PhillippiDon Phillippi
Associate Professor
2064 Seaton Hall
785-532-3574
dphillip@k-state.edu
Steve SchaffnerSteve Schaffner
Instructor
2061 Seaton Hall

785-532-5964
sschaffner@k-state.edu

Andrew SneedAndrew Sneed
Instructor
2041 Seaton Hall
314-304-7649
asneed@k-state.edu
Jongchul SongJongchul Song
Associate Professor
2054 Seaton Hall
785-532-3572
jonsong@k-state.edu
Photo of Raphael A. Yunk

Raphael A. Yunk
Professor
2042 Seaton Hall
785-532-5964
yunk@k-state.edu

Photo of Bill ZhangBill X. Zhang
Associate Professor
2038 Seaton Hall
785-532-5964
billz@k-state.edu